side menu icon

Staff Directory

Main Numbers

Volunteer Care LineLocal Number(502) 636-0900
Volunteer Care LineToll Free(888) 771-5170
Louisville ShopShop & Order Inquiries(502) 716-7232

Executive Staff

Maggie ElderChief Executive Officer502-716-7222
Anita BullittChief People Officer502-413-2851
Meredith De RenzoChief Operating Officer502-716-7226
Greg Cardwell-CopenheferChief Business Officer502-716-7237
Tonya SchweitzerChief Development Officer502-413-2855

Mission Delivery

Kris AdamsManager of New Troop Leader Support270-908-4651
Karlee AlexanderData Quality, Research & Events System Manager270-908-4658
Jenni AryeeMembership Conversion Senior Specialist270-495-4093
Ann BaumgartleAssistant Director of Member Support: Retention502-276-9732
Megan BennettCommunications Manager502-413-2850
Kristen CoomesManager of Camp Administration270-228-2453
Whit ElamDirector of Marketing and Communications502-276-9734
Monica GarstExecutive Assistant to the CEO502-413-2859
McKenzie GollarManager of Girl Scout Leadership Experience502-413-2852
Ronci JohnsonCommunity Outreach Specialist502-413-2854
Lawryn MaxwellVolunteer Care Specialist270-506-4072
Whitney McClainAssistant Director of Member Support: Recruitment270-443-4746
Sarah McKennaMembership Conversion Specialist502-413-2853
Maggie PeakeDigital & Social Media Manager502-716-7220
CharLecia SaulsberryAssistant Director of Volunteer Care and Conversion270-215-2592
Dusty SiravoDonor Relations and Development Manager270-495-4095
Christie StormSpecial Events Coordinator502-716-7233
Emily ToyDirector of Member Support270-908-4652
Yvette TraversaVolunteer Care Specialist270-506-4070
Lauren WheatleyDirector of Program502-276-9728
EB WillenbrinkOutdoor Programming Manager502-276-9731

Bear Creek Service Area

Erin McCallonMembership Experience Coordinator270-908-4656

Caveland Service Area

Felicia BlandMembership Experience Coordinator270-495-4094

Heartland Service Area

Chris SherrardMembership Experience Coordinator270-765-4349

Metro Louisville Service Areas

Tia KelleyMembership Experience Coordinator502-716-7225
Julie TimberlakeMembership Experience Coordinator502-716-7227
Kenyatta TruittMembership Experience Coordinator502-413-2856

Pennyroyal Service Area

Kayla DuncanMembership Experience Coordinator270-215-2593

Administration and Operations

Debbie BrownData Specialist502-276-9729
Diana ClarkProduct Sales Manager502-716-7236
Faith GibsonManager of General Ledger502-276-9730
Jed JohnsonDirector of Facilities502-716-7223
Angela JonesProduct Sales & Merchandising Specialist502-276-9725
Janis KiddDirector of Data Analytics502-413-2857
Britt LundquistData Entry Specialist502-276-9733
Anne LittlebirdDirector of IT502-716-7235
Brooke SloneDirector of Product Sales and Merchandising502-716-7230

Site Managers and Rangers

Brian LeinenbachCamp Shantituck Ranger270-703-5160
Lisa LeonardSite Manager Camp Pennyroyal270-993-4900
Patrick O'RourkeRanger Houchens Program Center270-784-1977
Kim PettitRanger Camp Whippoorwill812-265-2436
Thomas SchlegSite Manager Camp Shantituck502-744-8466
William StraderSite Manager Bear Creek Aquatic Camp 270-695-7512
Jed JohnsonCamp Stem Contact502-777-4598