Event List

Please Note: All event registrations close a minimum of one week prior to the event date!

Event/Training Submission Form - You will need to download this form to be able to use it as a fillable PDF.

JULY 2015
 


Troop Pathway Orientation

Date: Sat Jul 11 2015, 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Location: Pennyroyal PLC

Troop Pathway

Daisy Discovery Party

Date: Sat Jul 11 2015, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM EST

Location: Louisville PLC

Daisy Discovery

Grade Level Training - Daisy, Brownie, Junior

Date: Sat Jul 11 2015, 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Location: Pennyroyal PLC

Age Level, Daisy, Brownie, Junior

Grade Level Training - Daisy, Brownie, Junior - July 11

Date: Sat Jul 11 2015, 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Location: Pennyroyal PLC

Age Level, Daisy, Brownie, Junior

SU 699 Pool Party

Date: Sun Jul 12 2015, 6:30 PM - Sun Jul 19 2015, 8:30 PM EST

Location: Campbellsville City Pool

#AB218E

Grade Level Training - Daisy - Jul 16

Date: Thu Jul 16 2015, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Location: Hobo Mickey's

Grade Level, Daisy

Water Safety Workshop - Jul 18

Date: Sat Jul 18 2015, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Location: Camp Barren Ridge

Water Safety

Teams Course Facilitator Training - Jul 19

Date: Sun Jul 19 2015, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Location: Camp Barren Ridge

Teams Course

Grade Level Training - Cadette, Senior, Ambassador - Jul 20

Date: Mon Jul 20 2015, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Location: Pennyroyal PLC

Age Level, Cadette, Senior, Ambassador

Girl Scout Night with the Bowling Green Hot Rod

Date: Fri Jul 31 2015, 7:05 PM - 9:30 PM CST

Location: Bowling Green Ballpark

Hot Rods

AUGUST 2015
 


Orienteering - Louisville Bike and Foot Meet

Date: Sat Aug 1 2015, 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM EST

Location: Stem Adventuer Center

Orienteering

Introduction to Canoeing

Date: Sat Aug 1 2015, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Location: Long Run Park Lake

Canoeing

Troop Pathway Orientation - Aug 4

Date: Tue Aug 4 2015, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Location: Pennyroyal PLC

Troop Pathway Orientation

Caper at the Creek Mystery Madness Camporee

Date: Fri Aug 7 2015, 2:00 PM - Sun Aug 9 2015, 10:00 AM

Location: Bear Creek Aquatic Camp

Mystery Madness Camporee

The Stampede Obstacle Running Series - Aug 8

Date: Sat Aug 8 2015, 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location: Starting point

stampede obstacle race

Grade Level Training - Brownie - Aug 11

Date: Tue Aug 11 2015, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Location: Hobo Mickey's

Grade Level, Brownie

Grade Level Training - Daisy, Brownie, Junior - Aug 11

Date: Tue Aug 11 2015, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Location: Pennyroyal PLC

Age Level, Daisy, Brownie, Junior

Grade Level Training - Brownie

Date: Thu Aug 13 2015, 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Location: Glasgow Housing Authority

Grade Level, Brownie

Highview Camporee - Camp Like a Girl

Date: Fri Aug 14 2015, 6:00 PM - Sun Aug 16 2015, 12:00 PM

Location: Camp Pennyroyal

HIghview Camporee

ASC Swim Party

Date: Sun Aug 16 2015, 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM EST

Location: Camp Shantituck

ASC Swim Party

Grade Level Training - Cadette, Senior, Ambassador - Aug 17

Date: Mon Aug 17 2015, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Location: Pennyroyal PLC

Age Level, Cadette, Senior, Ambassador

Troop Pathway Orientation - Aug 19

Date: Wed Aug 19 2015, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Location: Pennyroyal PLC

Troop Pathway Orientation

Water Safety Workshop - Aug 22

Date: Sat Aug 22 2015, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Location: Camp Barren Ridge

Water Safety

"Back to Scouts" Glow Party - Sponsored by Troop 239

Date: Sat Aug 22 2015, 5:00 PM - 9:30 PM EST

Location: Heritage Community Center

Glow Party

Small Craft Safety - Aug 23

Date: Sun Aug 23 2015, 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Location: Camp Barren Ridge

Water Safety

First Aid and CPR - ASHI

Date: Sun Aug 23 2015, 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Location: Washington County Family YMCA

First Aid, CPR

Troop Pathway Orientation - Aug 26

Date: Wed Aug 26 2015, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Location: Pennyroyal PLC

Troop Pathway Orientation

Grade Level Training - Daisy - Aug 31

Date: Mon Aug 31 2015, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Location: Hobo Mickey's

Grade Level, Daisy

Troop Pathway Orientation - Aug 31

Date: Mon Aug 31 2015, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Location: Hobo Mickey's

Troop Pathway Orientation

SEPTEMBER 2015
 


Introduction to Canoeing

Date: Sat Sep 5 2015, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM CST

Location: Pfeffer Scout Reservation, Camp Roy C. Manchester

Introduction to Canoeing

Girl Scout Day at Kentucky Kingdom/Hurricane Bay - Sept 5

Date: Sat Sep 5 2015, 11:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Location: Kentucky Kingdom/Hurricane Bay

Kentucky Kingdom

Grade Level Training - Daisy - Sept 10

Date: Thu Sep 10 2015, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Location: Shoney's

Age Level, Daisy

Grade Level Training - Brownie

Date: Thu Sep 10 2015, 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Location: Glasgow Housing Authority

Grade Level, Brownie

Troop Pathway Orientation - Sept 12

Date: Sat Sep 12 2015, 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Location: Caveland PLC

Troop Pathway Orientation

First Aid and CPR - Sept 13

Date: Sun Sep 13 2015, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Location: Camp Houchens

First Aid, CPR

First Aid and CPR - Oct 11

Date: Sun Sep 13 2015, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Location: Camp Houchens

First Aid, CPR

Outdoor Update

Date: Sun Sep 13 2015, 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Location: Camp Shantituck Depot

Outdoor Update

Fun in the Sun with Kappa Delta

Date: Sun Sep 13 2015, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM CST

Location: Kappa Delta Sorority House

Kappa Delta

Grade Level Training - Brownie - Sept 14

Date: Mon Sep 14 2015, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Location: Hobo Mickey's

Grade Level, Brownie

Troop Pathway Orientation - Sept 14

Date: Mon Sep 14 2015, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Location: Hobo Mickey's

Troop Pathway Orientation

Grade Level Training - Daisy, Brownie, Junior - Sept 16

Date: Wed Sep 16 2015, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Location: Pennyroyal PLC

Age Level, Daisy, Brownie, Junior

Grade Level Training - Daisy, Brownie, Junior - Sept 16

Date: Wed Sep 16 2015, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Location: Pennyroyal PLC

Age Level, Daisy, Brownie, Junior

Troop Pathway Orientation

Date: Thu Sep 17 2015, 9:30 AM - Tue Sep 29 2015, 11:00 AM

Location: Caveland PLC

Troop Pathway Orientation

Camp In - Pt A

Date: Fri Sep 18 2015, 6:00 PM - 9:30 PM

Location: Barren Ridge Camp Lodge

Camp In

Camp In - Pt B

Date: Sat Sep 19 2015, 9:00 AM - 2:30 PM

Location: Barren Ridge Camp - Lodge

Camp In

Camp In - Combined A & B

Date: Sat Sep 19 2015, 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Location: Camp Shanituck - Pine Lair and Pines

Camp In Training

Troop Pathway Orientation - Sept 19

Date: Sat Sep 19 2015, 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Location: Caveland PLC

Troop Pathway Orientation

Camp Out

Date: Sat Sep 19 2015, 3:30 PM - Sun Sep 20 2015, 12:00 PM

Location: Camp Barren Ridge - Tent Unit

Camp Out

Bronze and Silver Award Training

Date: Mon Sep 21 2015, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Location: Pennyroyal PLC

bronze award, silver award

Striving for Silver - Sept 21

Date: Mon Sep 21 2015, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM EST

Location: Louisville PLC

Silver Award

Troop Pathway Orientation - Sept 22

Date: Tue Sep 22 2015, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Location: Pennyroyal PLC

Troop Pathway Orientation

Grade Level Training - Daisy - Sept 26

Date: Sat Sep 26 2015, 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Location: Shoney's

Age Level, Daisy

Troop Pathway Orientation

Date: Tue Sep 29 2015, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Location: Marsha York's Home

Troop Pathway Orientation

OCTOBER 2015
 


Troop Pathway Orientation - October 3

Date: Sat Oct 3 2015, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location: Pennyroyal PLC

Troop Pathway Orientation

Camp Out

Date: Sat Oct 3 2015, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Location: Camp Shantituck

Camp Out

Grade Level Training - Daisy, Brownie, Junior - Oct 3

Date: Sat Oct 3 2015, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Location: Pennyroyal PLC

Age Level, Daisy, Brownie, Junior

Grade Level Training - Brownie

Date: Thu Oct 8 2015, 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Location: Glasgow Housing Authority

Grade Level, Brownie

Octoberfest 2015 Sponsored by Troop 1636

Date: Fri Oct 9 2015, 6:30 PM - Sat Oct 10 2015, 10:30 PM EST

Location: Camp Shantituck

Octoberfest 2015

The Stampede Obstacle Running Series - Oct 10

Date: Sat Oct 10 2015, 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location: Starting point

stampede obstacle race

Grade Level Training - Daisy - Oct 10

Date: Sat Oct 10 2015, 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Location: Shoney's

Age Level, Daisy

First Aid and CPR - ASHI

Date: Sat Oct 10 2015, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location: Washington County Family YMCA

First Aid, CPR

Grade Level Training - Daisy - Oct 12

Date: Mon Oct 12 2015, 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Location: Shoney's

Age Level, Daisy

Troop Pathway Orientation - Oct 17

Date: Sat Oct 17 2015, 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Location: Caveland PLC

Troop Pathway Orientation

Outdoor Update

Date: Sat Oct 17 2015, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Location: Houchens Program Center - Lodge

Outdoor Update

Go Gold Workshop - Oct 19

Date: Mon Oct 19 2015, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Location: Pennyroyal PLC

Gold Award

Troop Pathway Orientation

Date: Thu Oct 22 2015, 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Location: Caveland PLC

Troop Pathway Orientation

Grade Level Training - Junior - Oct 22

Date: Thu Oct 22 2015, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Location: Hobo Mickey's

Grade Level, Junior

Stem Adventure Center Trailing Building Day - Oct 24

Date: Sat Oct 24 2015, 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM EST

Location: Stem Adventure Center

Stem Trail Building

Troop Pathway Orientation - Oct 24

Date: Sat Oct 24 2015, 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Location: Caveland PLC

Troop Pathway Orientation

Halloween Party sponsored by Kappa Deltas

Date: Tue Oct 27 2015, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM CST

Location: Kappa Delta Soroity House

Kappa Delta Holloween Party

4th Annual Fall Festival & Haunted Hike

Date: Fri Oct 30 2015, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM EST

Location: Camp Shantituck Cardinal Lodge and Denham House

Fall Festival & Haunted Hike

NOVEMBER 2015
 


Go Gold Workshop - Nov 7

Date: Sat Nov 7 2015, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location: Pennyroyal PLC

Gold Award

Girl Scout Carnival Sponsored by Kappa Delta

Date: Sun Nov 8 2015, 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM CST

Location: Kappa Delta Sorority House

Kappa Delta Carnival

Troop Pathway Orientation - Nov 10

Date: Tue Nov 10 2015, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Location: Pennyroyal PLC

Troop Pathway Orientation

Stem Adventure Center Trailing Building Day - Nov 14

Date: Sat Nov 14 2015, 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM EST

Location: Stem Adventure Center

Stem Trail Building

Grade Level Training - Daisy, Brownie, Junior - Nov 14

Date: Sat Nov 14 2015, 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Location: Pennyroyal PLC

Age Level, Daisy, Brownie, Junior

Striving for Silver - Nov 30

Date: Mon Nov 30 2015, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM EST

Location: Louisville PLC

Silver Award

DECEMBER 2015
 


Troop Pathway Orientation - Dec 1

Date: Tue Dec 1 2015, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Location: Pennyroyal PLC

Troop Pathway Orientation

Stem Adventure Center Trailing Building Day - Dec 12

Date: Sat Dec 12 2015, 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM EST

Location: Stem Adventure Center

Stem Trail Building

Grade Level Training - Daisy, Brownie, Junior - Dec 15

Date: Tue Dec 15 2015, 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Location: Pennyroyal PLC

Age Level, Daisy, Brownie, Junior

First Aid and CPR - ASHI

Date: Thu Dec 31 2015, 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Location: Washington County Family YMCA

First Aid, CPR

JANUARY 2016
 


Grade Level Training - Cadette, Senior, Ambassador - Jan 11, 2016

Date: Mon Jan 11 2016, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Location: Pennyroyal PLC

Age Level, Cadette, Senior, Ambassador

Troop Pathway Orientation - Jan 13, 2016

Date: Wed Jan 13 2016, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Location: Pennyroyal PLC

Troop Pathway Orientation

Stem Adventure Center Trailing Building Day - Jan 16

Date: Sat Jan 16 2016, 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM EST

Location: Stem Adventure Center

Stem Trail Building

Grade Level Training - Daisy, Brownie, Junior - Jan 20, 2016

Date: Wed Jan 20 2016, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Location: Pennyroyal PLC

Age Level, Daisy, Brownie, Junior